Dennis Staff

 

 

Area Sales Managers

Alan Ronaldson

Alan Ronaldson – Mob:07990 543667 – alan.ronaldson@dennisuk.com

 

Covers: Scotland, Cumbria, N.Ireland & Rep.Ireland

Ian Waddington

Ian Waddington – Mob: 07970 642548 – ian.waddington@dennisuk.com

 

Covers: Yorkshire, Lancashire, Cheshire, Humberside, Durham, Northumberland

Toby Clarke

Toby Clarke – Mob: 07973 831879 – toby.clarke@dennisuk.com

 

Covers: North & Mid Wales, Shropshire, Derbyshire, Staffordshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire & Isle Of Man

Jason Briggs

Jason Briggs – Mob: 07973 462929 – jason.briggs@sisis.com

 

Covers: South Wales, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Gloucestershire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, Somerset, Devon & Cornwall, Buckinghamshire,Leicestershire,West Midlands

Robert Jack

Robert Jack – Mob: 07989 302838 – robert.jack@dennisuk.com

 

Covers – Hants, I.O.W, Surrey, Sussex, Kent, London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk & Norfolk, Berkshire

Export Sales Manager

Ewen Wilson

Ewen Wilson – Mob: 07967 597439 – ewen.wilson@sisis.com

Field Support Team

Andy Walker

Andy Walker - Field Support Manager 

 

Mob: 07967 597437 - andy.walker@sisis.com

Ben Lloyd

Ben Lloyd - Field Support

 

Mob: 07967 597436 - ben.lloyd@sisis.com

Sales & Marketing Department

Dennis Marketing Team

Roger Moore – 01332 824777 – roger.moore@dennisuk.com

 

Alison Pickering – 01332 824777 – alison.pickering@dennisuk.com

Spares & Technical Department

Spares & Technical Department

Andy Petrie (centre of picture) – 01332 824777 – andy.petrie@dennisuk.com

 

Douglas Boa (right) – 01332 824777 – douglas.boa@dennisuk.com

 

Scott Downing (left) – 01332 824777 – scott.downing@dennisuk.com

sisis