Dennis Staff

 

 

Sales Managers

Ewen Wilson

Ewen Wilson – Mob:07967 597439 –ewen.wilson@sisis.com

 

Covers: Scotland, Cumbria, Yorkshire, Lancashire, Humberside, Durham, Northumberland, N.Ireland & Rep.Ireland

 

Export : ROW except Europe, Russia , Ukraine & Australia/New Zealand

 

 

Toby Clarke

Toby Clarke – Mob: 07973 831879 – toby.clarke@dennisuk.com

 

Covers: Staffordshire, Cheshire & Isle Of Man

 

Export : Europe, Russia, Ukraine & Australia/New Zealand

Jason Briggs

Jason Briggs – Mob: 07973 462929 – jason.briggs@sisis.com

 

Covers: South Wales, Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Warwickshire, Northamptonshire, Oxfordshire, Dorset, Somerset, Devon & Cornwall, Buckinghamshire,Leicestershire,West Midlands, Shropshire, Derbyshire, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire

Robert Jack

Robert Jack – Mob: 07989 302838 – robert.jack@dennisuk.com

 

Covers – Hants, I.O.W, Surrey, Sussex, Kent, London, Hertfordshire, Bedfordshire, Cambridgeshire, Essex, Suffolk & Norfolk, Berkshire, Gloucestershire,Wiltshire

Field Support Team

Andy Walker

Andy Walker -Field Support Manager

 

Mob:  07967 597437 - andy.walker@sisis.com

Field Support Team

 

John Milner  - Field Support  

 

Mob: 07973 488692 - john.milner@sisis.com

 

Ben Lloyd

Ben Lloyd - Field Support & Sales - Mob: 07967 597436 - ben.lloyd@sisis.com

 

 

Covers : North & Mid Wales

Sales & Marketing Department

Dennis Marketing Team

Roger Moore – 01332 824777 – roger.moore@dennisuk.com

 

Alison Pickering – 01332 824777 – alison.pickering@dennisuk.com

Spares & Technical Department

Spares & Technical Department

Andy Petrie (centre of picture) – 01332 824777 – andy.petrie@dennisuk.com

 

Douglas Boa (right) – 01332 824777 – douglas.boa@dennisuk.com

 

Scott Downing (left) – 01332 824777 – scott.downing@dennisuk.com

sisis